Info här

Kontakta klubben

Ordförande Kerstin Andersson e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. Ordförande Lars Berglöf lasse.berglof@bredband2.com
Kassör Torbjörn Wedholm tobbewedholm@gmail.com
Sekreterare Monika Wilander wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot Ingemar Widestig ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot Hans Eriksson hanseriksson@tele2.se
Ledamot Sven Olby sven.olby@telia.com
Ledamot Henry Johansson henry.johansson40@comhem.se
Ledamot Karin Jyrell karin.jyrell@tele2.se
Arosianas redaktör: Simeon Andersson simeon.a@telia.com
Hemsidans redaktör:  Gunnar Andersson gg.andersson@telia.com
Västerås Släktforskarklubb arosiana-vsfk@telia.com