Info här

Styrelsen


Kerstin Andersson, Lars Berglöf, Monica Wilander, Torbjörn Wedholm, Henry Johansson, Hans Eriksson, Ingemar Widestig,  Karin Jyrell och  Sven Olby.

Ordförande        Kerstin Andersson             e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. Ordförande   Lars Berglöf                       larsbf@bredband2.com
Kassör               Torbjörn Wedholm             tobbewedholm@gmail.com
Sekreterare       Monica Wilander                wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot            Ingemar Widestig               ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot            Karin Jyrell                         karin.jyrell@tele2.se
Ledamot            Hans Eriksson                   hanseriksson@tele2.se
Ledamot            Sven Olby                          sven.olby@telia.com
Ledamot            Henry Johansson               henry.johansson40@comhem.se                                                                    

Revisor:             Lennart Jonsson                lennart33@tele2.se
Revisor:             Maria Bäversten                cissimia@gmail.com
Valberedning:    Gunnar Andersson            gg.andersson@telia.com
Valberedning:    Börje Öhrling                      larbor6@gmail.com                                                                    

Klubbens adress:                                         arosiana-vsfk@telia.com
Västerås Släktforskarklubb c/o Kerstin Andersson  Uroxvägen 8  722 31  Västerås