Info här

Kontakta klubben

Ordförande Kerstin Andersson e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. Ordförande Pia Hägg Karlstein pia.karl50@gmail.com
Kassör Lars Berglöf adm.arosiana@gmail.com
Sekreterare Eva Johansson eva@evagun.se
Ledamot Ingemar Widestig ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot Monika Wilander wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot Sven Olby sven.olby@gmail.com
Ledamot Anders Hasselrot  anders.t.hasselrot@gmail.com
Ledamot Karin Jyrell karin.jyrell@gmail.com
 
Arosianas redaktör: Simeon Andersson simeon.a@telia.com
Hemsidans redaktör:  Gunnar Andersson gg.andersson@telia.com
 
Västerås Släktforskarklubb arosiana-vsfk@telia.com