Info här

Kontakta klubben

Ordförande Kerstin Andersson e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. Ordförande Lars Berglöf adm.arosiana@gmail.com
Kassör Johan Skogby johan.skogby@gmail.com
Sekreterare Monika Wilander wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot Ingemar Widestig ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot Yvonne Skogby yvonne.skogby@gmail.com
Ledamot Sven Olby sven.olby@gmail.com
Ledamot Torbjörn Wedholm  tobbewedholm@gmail.com
Ledamot Karin Jyrell karin.jyrell@gmail.com
Arosianas redaktör: Simeon Andersson simeon.a@telia.com
Hemsidans redaktör:  Gunnar Andersson gg.andersson@telia.com
Västerås Släktforskarklubb arosiana-vsfk@telia.com