Info här

Styrelsen


Västerås Släktforskarklubbs styrelse 2022

Ordförande Pia Hägg Karlstein ordforande@arosiana.se
V. Ordförande Gunilla Bergström v.ordforande@arosiana.se
Kassör Lars Berglöf kassor@arosiana.se
Sekreterare Eva Johansson sekreterare@arosiana.se
Ledamot Ove Hult ove.l.hult@gmail.com
Ledamot Monika Wilander wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot Ingela Hagelin redaktor@arosiana.se
Ledamot Anders Hasselrot anders.t.hasselrot@gmail.com
Ledamot Gunnar Andersson gg.andersson@telia.com
 
Revisor: Lennart Jonsson lennart.jonsson33@gmail.com
Revisor: Hjördis Häll hjordis.haell@gmail.com
Valberedning: Kerstin Andersson e-k-k-a@telia.com
 Valberedning: Karin Jyrell karin.jyrell@gmail.com
 
Västerås Släktforskarklubb arosiana-vsfk@arosiana.se
Klubbens adress:
Västerås Släktforskarklubb
c/o Pia Hägg Karlstein Blomstergatan 9 722 25 Västerås