Info här

Styrelsen


VÄNSTER: Kerstin Andersson. ÖVERST: Lars Berglöf. Monika Wilander. Johan Skogby. Yvonne Skogby.
UNDERST: Torbjörn Wedholm. Ingemar Widestig.  Karin Jyrell. och  Sven Olby.

Ordförande        Kerstin Andersson             e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. ordförande     Lars Berglöf                      adm.arosiana@gmail.com
Kassör               Johan Skogby                   johan.skogby@gmail.com
Sekreterare        Monika Wilander              wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot             Ingemar Widestig             ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot             Karin Jyrell                       karin.jyrell@gmail.com
Ledamot            Torbjörn Wedholm             tobbewedholm@gmail.com
Ledamot             Sven Olby                         sven.olby@gmail.com                          
Ledamot             Yvonne Skogby                 yvonne.skogby@gmail.com

Revisor:             Lennart Jonsson                lennart33@tele2.se
Revisor:             Maria Bäversten                cissimia@gmail.com
Valberedning:    Gunnar Andersson            gg.andersson@telia.com
Valberedning:    Börje Öhrling                     larbor2@gmail.com                                                                   

Klubbens adress:                                        arosiana-vsfk@telia.com
Västerås Släktforskarklubb c/o Kerstin Andersson  Uroxvägen 8  722 31  Västerås