Info här

Styrelsen

Ny bild kommer snart
VÄNSTER: Kerstin Andersson. OVAN: Lars Berglöf. Monika Wilander. Pia Hägg Karlstein. Anders Hasselrot.
NEDAN: Eva Johansson. Ingemar Widestig.  Gunilla Bergström. och  Gunnar Andersson.

Ordförande        Kerstin Andersson             e-k-k-a@telia.com
V. ordförande     Pia Hägg Karlstein            pia.karl50@gmail.com
Kassör               Lars Berglöf                       adm.arosiana@gmail.com
Sekreterare        Eva Johansson                 eva@evagun.se
Ledamot             Ingemar Widestig              ingemar.widestig@gmail.com
Ledamot             Gunilla Bergström             nilla_bm@hotmail.com
Ledamot             Monika Wilander               wilander42@hotmail.com
Ledamot             Gunnar Andersson            gg.andersson@telia.com
Ledamot             Anders Hasselrot              anders.t.hasselrot@gmail.com

Revisor:             Lennart Jonsson                lennart.jonsson33@gmail.com
Revisor:             Hjördis Häll                        hjordis.haell@gmail.com
Valberedning:    Sven Olby                          sven.olby@gmail.com
Valberedning:    Karin Jyrell                         karin.jyrell@gmail.com                             

Klubbens adress:                                        arosiana-vsfk@telia.com
Västerås Släktforskarklubb c/o Kerstin Andersson  Uroxvägen 8  722 31  Västerås